The dancefloor is my new gym

Standard

If crazy dancing is a workout then I did good last night, really good…

I had a blast with my friends. A crazy night ! Bars, then club, then we lost my car, went to Mc Donalds (am I off the healthy living community :p ), and we ended the night at my friends, talking and having fun.

I haven’t seen them for years, and I was more than happy to hang out with them, now they are back to my city !!!

 

 

So no gym today, I need some rest and some healthy food =).

And tonight, My godmother is coming for dinner, I can’t wait !

 

Do you workout after a crazy night out ?

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

