New fruits !

Standard

Workout

Even if I’m injured, I try to move during the day and stay active…

Yesterday: 25 minutes of light cardio (walk and cycling) and sauna

Today : 45′ walk

 

Food

We went to Paris with my family and bought some new fruits. I tried them for my afternoon snack and loved it !

Fruit du dragon : I don’t know the english name ;)

Unknown fruit :  this fruit was just amazing, better than a candy ! My mom and sister really enjoyed it too !

If someone knows the name of those fruits … =) I’m curious

… and a lot of dark chocolate !!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

